Ronald Sugar, Former Chairperson and CEO, Northrop Grumman

H.E. Yasir Al-Rumayyan, Managing Director, Saudi Arabia’s Public Investment Fund

Ursula Burns, Chairman and Former CEO, VEON

Dara Khosrowshahi, CEO, Uber

Wan Ling Martello, Co-founder and Partner, BayPine; Former Executive Vice President, Nestle

John Thain, Former Chairman and CEO, CIT Group

David Trujillo, Partner, TPG

Amanda Ginsberg, Former CEO, Match Group

Robert Eckert, Partner, FFL Partners; Former CEO, Mattel

Revathi Advaithi, CEO, Flex Ltd.

2020 Annual Meeting of Stockholders

May 11, 2020

Webcast Replay

Proxy Statement

Annual Report

Annual Meeting Q&A

Governance documents